Superior Court of Henry County

The Superior Court of Henry County was established by the Georgia legislature in 1897. Superior Court exercises limited jurisdiction over both civil and criminal matters.


The Superior Court is composed of four Judges. All are elected by the citizens of Henry County and serve four (4) year terms. Superior Court is a trial court of general jurisdiction.

The court hears all felony criminal cases prosecuted by the Office of the District Attorney, all civil actions, and all appeals from lower courts of the circuit.


  • Chief Judge Brian Amero
  • Judge Holly Veal
  • Judge Pandora Palmer
  • Judge Danielle Roberts

Location & Contact Information

No. 1 Courthouse Square
McDonough, GA 30253

Phone: 770-288-8022



Weinstein law firm logo
Let's get started with your FREE consultation